top of page

Latest :)

Updated: Aug 2, 2023

10/9/2020



Time flies, and it's almost Halloween !


This times are so different, I'm just spend my time working at home, doing the school run in morning and afternoons, not bad :) but as social as before...


2 weeks ago I go a present form Chaos Group ,tons of merchandising , even have a new favourite, V-ray Socks!


Meanwhile the SC5 contest still haven't released their results, I would like to share the artwork, but I need to wait a bit more.

The SC5 project that I'm being creating on my spare time ( only God knows when it will be ready! ) is on the Comp stage of it, It has been from blocking to previz, to edit, to render, to slapcomp and now its on the comp stage. There's so much already I learned from this, doing your own project where you do everything by yourself, it takes a while to do it, but its the experience that you get from it, it's the best learning method that I know. New stuff that I've learned - Animation render on GPU - Editing in Resolve - Shooting with virtual camera - Naming and tracking assets and shots - Unreal engine RTX capabilities - Colour grading Pipeline, using linear to rec2020 - Using AI to upscale and to frame blend to make animation smoother - Tons of comping practice, using depth to holdout - develop DMP skills, Photoshop painting, Nuke projections Things that I will be testing once the comps are done - Colour Grading - Sound Design - Motion graphics for intro - some marketing techniques to see how to get the best result of the final result So that's it for today




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • X
  • alt.text.label.LinkedIn
  • Artstation Portfolio
  • alt.text.label.Instagram
  • alt.text.label.Instagram

©2024 by Square-Zero-One

bottom of page